Regal Home Improvement.

Your Feedback Fuels Our Commitment to Excellence

Regal Home Improvement Reviews

A house with a sign in front of it.
Two men using a circular saw to cut a piece of wood.

“At Regal Home Improvement, customer feedback is the cornerstone of our dedication to excellence. Since 1949, we’ve been committed to more than just home transformations; we’re building lasting relationships. Our reviews highlight our team’s skill and dedication, as well as the satisfaction and joy of our Richmond clients. 

Every review is a cherished endorsement of our commitment to unmatched quality and service. Your insights drive us to continually elevate home improvement standards, ensuring every project embodies our dedication to craftsmanship and customer satisfaction.

Thank you for your trust in Regal Home Improvement and for sharing your experiences.”

—The Team At Regal Home Improvement

Client Testimonials

Joshua Sayre
Joshua Sayre
2024-01-23
I would recommend Regal home improvement if you are in need of replacement windows and siding. The work was done right and quickly. Their prices was much better than the other companies
whit whitley
whit whitley
2024-01-23
I needed new gutters. I saw some ads in the Val pack and Regal was one of them. I called & they came that day. I had new gutters within two days. Excellent job Regal..!!
Lori Andrews
Lori Andrews
2024-01-11
Regal delivered on every aspect of my project. They were professional, courteous and did an amazing job. Highly recommend.
Lee Tyree
Lee Tyree
2024-01-10
I would recommend Regal home improvement if you are in need of replacement windows. The work was done right and their prices are much better than the larger window companies
Chelsea Steinberg
Chelsea Steinberg
2023-12-07
Mike and his crew did a fantastic job! The final product (large, screened porch) is excellent. They were timely, courteous, and communicative during the whole process. Strongly recommend!
Amy Storer
Amy Storer
2023-11-22
Highly recommend for siding replacement! They did an excellent job, offered a fair price and the customer service was top notch!
russell jennings
russell jennings
2023-11-20
Great prices and customer service. We have used them twice so far and Art and Joyce are wonderful to work with.
David Huggins
David Huggins
2023-11-18
Very professional and did something special by adding a front porch lighting fixture next to the main door, a fixture which I provided.
Steve Jacobs
Steve Jacobs
2023-11-15
Overall a great experience with Regal. Had all windows replaced (19 of them!) and the crew did good work and cleaned up after themselves. They were in the middle of the pack price-wise, and so far the windows seem of good quality and everything functions as it should.

Highlight The Character Of Your Home